Agricultural Commission

The Agricultural Commission is a three member board, the commission shall develop a work plan to guide its activities which include, but are not limited, to the following: shall serve as facilitators for encouraging the pursuit of agriculture in Bridgewater; shall promote agricultural-based economic opportunities in Town; shall act as mediators, advocates, educators, and negotiators on farming issues; shall work for preservation of prime agricultural lands; and shall pursue all initiatives appropriate to creating a sustainable agricultural community. The Agricultural Commission is an advisory and ministerial committee of the Town.
Agricultural Commission Members

David Anderson - Term ends 2022
Vacancy - Term ends 2023
Vacancy - Term ends 2024